profilo

contatti

certificati

area riservata

 

 

 

F2 s.r.l.

f2@f2schio.com

 

Via Lago Maggiore,32

36015 Schio

Tel +39 0445 575717

      +39 0445 500005

Fax +39 0445 575081

 

mappa

 

Direzione

Lucio Carollo

lucio@f2schio.com

 

Acquisti

Roberta Faccin

roberta@f2schio.com

 

Amministrazione

Giovanna Varallo

amministrazione@f2schio.com

 

Sviluppo prodotto

Francesco Cerato

francesco@f2schio.com

 

Tintoria

Flavio Lovato

tintoria@f2schio.com

 

Finissaggio

Antonio Cerisara / Ugo Munarini

ugo@f2schio.com

 

 

 
Privacy - Partita IVA 02765200247 - 2009 - josephrossi.com